Our Services

Sales Management

Overview

Meet our sales team, feel free to send them an email for your building related queries:


Sales Managers

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

Manager

PROVINCE MANAGER AREAS EMAIL ADDRESS CONTACT
North West Gary Westwood gary.westwood@corobrik.co.za 011 871 8748
Gauteng Dave Ledbitter

Contracting/Specifying

  dave.ledbitter@corobrik.co.za 011 871 8731
Gary Westwood

Distribution/ Corobrik centres

  gary.westwood@corobrik.co.za 011 871 8748
Mpumalanga Dave Ledbitter dave.ledbitter@corobrik.co.za 011 871 8731
Limpopo Danny Du Plessis danny.duplessis@corobrik.co.za 015 263 6346
Free State Gareth Pillay gareth.pillay@corobrik.co.za 051 432 4791
KwaZulu-Natal Louis De Jager Northern Natal (Glencoe, Vryheid, Ladysmith, Newcastle) louis.dejager@corobrik.co.za 034 393 1114
Calvin Zulu Empangeni, Richards Bay Calvin.zulu@corobrik.co.za 082 908 8984
Rob Jardine Pietermaritzburg rob.jardine@corobrik.co.za 033 397 0949
Chris Mungle

Contracting / Specifying

Durban chris.mungle@corobrik.co.za 031 560 3170
Pat Moon

Distribution

Durban pat.moon@corobrik.co.za 031 560 3213
Lola O' Brien

Corobrik Centres

Durban lola.obrien@corobrik.co.za 031 702 2282
Southern Cape Nickie Van Vuuren nickie.vanvuuren@corobrik.co.za 044 874 3271
Western Cape Christie Van Niekerk christie.vanniekerk@corobrik.co.za 021 888 2300
Eastern Cape Mike Willard mike.willard@corobrik.co.za 043 743 1117